Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Andrew went above normal salesmanship. He knows his product and works at trying to teach an “old dog” new technology. I am above pleased with both the sales and the product

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Best experience at this dealership with Brett. I've been to porsche bellevue and tacoma, and I were disappointed with both of them. Brett was very informative and helpful even before I got there. I came from Seattle area to buy a CPO porsche car at this dealership. It was unbelievable how thorough and knowledgeable Brett was. I got a bad rock chip on the day I bought the car on the highway, requiring a new windshield, but it was still very worth it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

Cannot wait to build our 2021 Macan, thanks for all your help Andrew, you make the process so easy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

Cannot wait to build our 2021 Macan, thanks for all your help Andrew, you make the process so easy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2020

Andrew M. offered us the best car buying experience. He was knowledgeable, friendly and frankly honest.....no hidden loopholes and he went to bat for us.The enter dealership was up front and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2020

Andrew M. offered us the best car buying experience. He was knowledgeable, friendly and frankly honest.....no hidden loopholes and he went to bat for us.The enter dealership was up front and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020

Amazing customer service experience Knowledgable staff. Great to work with .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020

The salesperson Andrew Maher was super helpful. He provded a no pressure, no rush, friendly atmosphere on my two visits to the dealership when I came to test drive a vehicle. He provided answers to my questions as well as honest opinions when requested. You won't find a better experience. Thanks Andrew.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020

The salesperson Andrew Maher was super helpful. He provded a no pressure, no rush, friendly atmosphere on my two visits to the dealership when I came to test drive a vehicle. He provided answers to my questions as well as honest opinions when requested. You won't find a better experience. Thanks Andrew.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020

Leave Us A Review